Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grant Park Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grant Park Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lesliereidmakeup about 2 months ago

Good AF Chicken Sandwich

You know when you enjoy something so much you keep going back and ordering the same thing. There are so many other items on the menu I'd like to try but this sandwich is true to it's name. Perfectly cooked every time.

Filipborjeson01 about 2 months ago

Cuban Pulled Pork Sandwich

This cuban rocks!! The meat was flavorful, and the bread had that perfect hot press cuban crunch!

Yanidraws 2 months ago

BLT

Absolutely delicious! Fresh tasting and crispy lettuce. Not soggy and actually filling. Would definitely order again.

Sam 2 months ago

Good Burger

Good Burger was fantastic! Loved the avocado smear on it to give it a healthier and better tasting alternative to your typical condiment. The house made pickle was a Perfect mix with the flavors of the cheese and meat. Great size and it didn't take long to get to me! 10/10 would recommend

Stephanie 3 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

Absolutely juicy and delicious.... Cooked to perfection. Hand cut fries were fresh and very tasty. One of the best burgers I've ever had! Will be back

Filipborjeson01 about 2 months ago

Reuben

GPM has a great Reuben! They're not shy with the amount of meat, and the sauerkraut was perfect!

Alex about 2 months ago

Cheesesteak

This was THE best cheesesteak I’ve ever had. The flavors were just bursting! I thought people were exaggerating about how good it was but nope…it is THAT good!

Kathryn 2 months ago

Cadillac

It really like the chicken salad topped with Bacon. Yummy!

Saraaturnbull 3 months ago

Steak & Egg

Delicious breakfast sandwiches!!!

Chefmimiboug 3 months ago

Lox

I have had the salmon lox and bagel breakfast and it was phenomenal! I've also had other breakfast sandwiches especially the steak and eggs their food is delicious great portions and great service love the whole vibe and energy of the store is a whole I definitely recommend this place not only for breakfast and other meals I've only been there during breakfast but it's been a great experience each time! And obviously while you're there please check out the wonderful Market such a great variety and so much are packed in this little jewel in the city call Grant Park. Pretty much all your needs are in that store great wine and cheese selection awesome selection of beers and so much more I believe there's something there for everybody take your time and take it all in:-)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA